The Minnesota Consortium of Theological Schools consists of five seminaries in the state of Minnesota who recognize the value of working across denominational traditions in order to strengthen our faculty, expand our offerings, and deepen our understanding of the Church and the world.

Member Seminaries

News & Events

The Inauguration of Robin J. Steinke as president of Luther Seminary will take place on Sunday, October 12, 2014 at 3:00 pm at Shepherd of the Valley Lutheran Church, 12650 Johnny Cake Ridge Road, Apple Valley, MN with a reception immediately following.